The 6th Annual Coaching Corps Game Changer Awards celebrated the transformative power of coaching by honoring those who have empowered and inspired athletes at every level to be their best selves.

Thursday, January 23, 2020, Fairmont San Francisco

Read a recap of the 2020 Game Changer Awards

See pictures of the 2020 Game Changer Awards

2020 Presenters and Honorees:

  • Eric Paschall,
    Golden State Warriors forward, will honor Villanova head coach Jay Wright

  • Arik Armstead
    San Francisco 49ers defensive end, will honor his high school coach Joe Cattolico

  • Stephen Piscotty,
    Oakland A’s outfielder, will honor his father Michael Piscotty

  • Ron Wotus
    San Francisco Giants coach, will honor his high school coach John McKiernan

  • Darren Waller,

    Oakland Raiders tight end, will honor Raiders tight ends coach Frank Smith

  • Mackenzie O’Connell
    Coaching Corps Coach of the Year